|
2 ~ 6℃ 小雨 长沙天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店娱乐

游泳池

游泳池长20米、宽10米,水面面积200平方米;其中深水区2米,浅水区1.2米,水温保持在22-26℃左右。室内游泳池具有海滩韵味,水温适宜,水质完全符合国家检测标准,使游泳和健身爱好者心旷神怡,是您消除旅途疲惫、舒展身心、保持良好体态的最佳去处。

住店客人凭房卡免费两人游泳,成人88元/次,儿童68元/次.



营业时间:12月1日至3月31日8:00-00:00、4月1日至11月30日7:00-00:00.地址:娱乐城二楼

足浴中心

经营中式按摩、泰式按摩、中医平衡推拿、推油、药膳泡脚、修脚、搓背、刮痧等项目。特聘扬州技艺精湛的高级按摩师,为您消除疲劳保健按摩的同时,利用足部全息望诊、准确判断您的身体素质状况,利用足部诸多穴位的刺激,为您调理脏腑、平衡阴阳、舒通经络;采取修、片、剥、挖、捏等"肉上雕花"的修脚绝技,让您的健康从脚下开始,使您在旅途中精神饱满,身心健康,改善您的血液循环,为您减轻心脏负担,促使新陈代谢功能的提高,还一个轻松、青春的您。足浴共有16间包厢,加上足浴大厅共有60余个座位。    

营业时间:12:30-02:00。地址:娱乐城二楼

棋艺中心

华天棋艺中心共有19间房,其中设套房2间。环境华雅舒适,给人一种家的温馨。房间内配有目前最先进的雀友全自动麻将机,内置低噪音系统,自动报警系统,自动演示,连续记忆,专业智能纠错功能,让您娱乐时只需放松心情享受,配有目前最先进的打击作弊器的武器,加密自动电子锁设计,让您更安全,更舒心。

贵宾间98元/小时;套房168元/小时,酒水饮料另计费,另加收15%服务费。
营业时间:全天服务。地址:A座6A楼.

乒乓球室

 明亮舒适的运动场所,宽敞宁静的消费空间,有贵宾间4间,普通间1间,共6个球台。场内全部采用高级防滑复合木地板,配备国际比赛标准红双喜球台。

营业时间:09:00—00:00

地址:B座7楼.

台球室

收费:88元/小时、手套每双5元、酒水另计,并加收15%的服务费。

营业时间:09:00—00:00。

地址:B座6楼.

健身房、跳操房

配有最新引进的美国必确牌豪华跑台、椭圆仪、直立单车和美国力健牌史密斯机、重垂下拉器、胯部训练器、举重哑铃组合器等多种健身器材,设贵宾休息室和独立淋浴间,让您充分体会运动的快感。

住店客人凭房卡每日可免费2人、健身房50元/人次、跳操房38元/人次、酒水另计,需加收15%的服务费

营业时间:07:00—00:00。地址:B座7楼。

网球场

室内网球场地1片,设贵宾休息室和独立淋浴间。        

网球场 07:00—00:00,100元/小时;羽毛球7:00—:00,78元/小时。以上价格另加收15%的服务费。另有球服、球鞋、护腕、头带、足踝、护膝、羽毛球等出售。

地址:B座7楼。


美发厅

美发厅拥有高档烫发、护理仪器及德国威娜、韩国阿丽德等顶级品牌美发产品,为您提供专业服务。

单剪:98元;单吹:40元;洗吹:98元;洗剪吹:118元;修面:20元;做波浪:138元;烫发:480-1588元不等;染  发:380元起。

地址:娱乐城2楼。

华天会堂

华天会堂"完美亮相——融入会议功能全新启航。
华天会堂庄严雄伟,气派典雅,拥有顶级的视听设备,并配有升降舞台、大型投影幕布等专业会场设施设备,是举办商务联谊与会议活动的最佳场所。

地址:中栋五楼。

KTV

华天国际娱乐(商务)会所为打造湖南一流的国际(商务)会所品牌,投入巨资,从英国引进原装的TURBOSOUND(特宝声)专业音响,营造出具有现代、时尚、豪华、舒适、典雅的商务会所。提供具有人性化、标准化、国际化的服务品质,提供一个具有商务洽谈、朋友聚会、生日PARTY等多功能的休闲聚会场所。3楼KTV有16间包厢、4楼KTV有17间包厢。

地址:娱乐城3、4楼。


MY SPA

  长沙最具泰国特色的My SPA---以尊贵的泰国皇家跪拜式服务,让您感受到的不仅是泰式风情,更能体验SPA天然淳美、渗透心灵的呵护。

MY SPA推出身体按摩、局部护理、身体去角质、裹体护理、花瓣浴、面部护理各类SPA项目,并根据客人需求推出包含了身体按摩、身体保养、面部护理不同项目组合而成的精选套餐。

价格:198元-1980元不等,另加收15%服务费。

营业时间:11:00-02:00

|
86F ~ 102F Sunny View Weather Detail
Reservation
Check-in:
Depature:
Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Entertainment

Swimming pool

Swimming pool long 20 meters wide, 10 meters, the surface area of 200 square meters; The deep water area 2 meters, the shallow water area of 1.2 m, water temperature keep in 22-26 ℃ or so. Indoor swimming pool with beach lasting appeal, water temperature is appropriate, water quality meets the national testing standards, make swimming and fitness enthusiasts relaxed and happy, is your journey to eliminate fatigue, unfold the body and mind, one of the best places to maintain good posture.
In house guest room card free by two people swimming, adult 88 yuan/time, children's 68 yuan/time.

Open time: on December 1, to March 31 8:00-00:00, April 1, to November 30, 7:00-00:00. Address: entertainment center on the second floor.

Foot bath center

Business Chinese massage, Thai massage, Chinese medicine balance massage, push oil, medicinal food to soak the foot, pedicure, laid back, scrapping projects. Distinguished yangzhou highly skilled senior massage for you to eliminate fatigue health care massage at the same time, the use of foot holographic inspection, accurate judgment of your physical condition, use foot many acupoint stimulation, for your zang-fu's, balancing Yin and Yang, relief in sight-but meridians; Take repair, sheet, strip, dig, knead "meat carve patterns or designs on woodwork" pedicure stunts, let your health from the foot beginning, make you on the road full of spirit and mental and physical health, improve your blood circulation, for you to lose heart burden, to the improvement of metabolic function, but also a relaxed, the youth you. There are 16 foot bath between box, add foot bath hall has more than 60 seats.
Open time: 12:30-02:00. Address: entertainment center on the second floor.

Chess center

Huatian chess center there are 19 rooms, including a suite 2 room. Environment China and comfortable, give a person a kind of the warmth of home. The room is equipped with the most advanced finches friend full automatic mahjong machine, with low noise system, automatic alarm system, automatic demonstration, continuous memory, professional intelligent error correction function, let you entertainment only relax enjoy, equipped with the most advanced against the cheat weapons, encryption automatic electronic lock design, let you safer, more comfortable.

VIP room 98 RMB/hour. Suite 168 yuan/hour, drinks the other billing, additional 15% service charge.
Open time: serving all day long. Address: A seat 6 A floor.

Table tennis room

 Bright comfortable sports place, spacious quiet consumption space, have a VIP room four rooms, common room 1 room, a total of six table. Floor all adopt the advanced anti-skid compound wood floor, equipped with international standard red table.
Open time: 09:00-00:00.
Address: B a 7th floor.

Billiards

Fee: 88 RMB/hour, and gloves each pair of 5 yuan, drinks another meter, and adds 15% service charge.
Open time: 09:00-00:00.
Address: B a 6th floor.


The gym, jump operating room

Equipped with the latest introduction of American will really brand luxury run table, elliptical meter, upright bike and national strength Kent Smith machine, heavy vertical drop-down apparatus, crotch training apparatus, weight lifting dumbbell combiner and so on the many kinds of fitness equipment, a VIP lounge and independent shower, make you fully experience the movement of pleasant sensation.
In house guest room card daily by free 2 people, gym 50 yuan/passengers, jump hold room 38 yuan/passengers, drinks another meter, the need to raise 15% service charge.
Open time: 07:00-00:00. Address: B a 7th floor.

Tennis court

Indoor tennis field 1 tablet, a VIP lounge and independent shower.

Tennis court 07:00-00:00, 100 RMB/hour. Badminton 7:00 - : 00,78 yuan/hour. The above price additional 15% service charge. Another ball clothing, shoes, cuffs, head belt, ankle, knee, badminton such sale.Address: B a 7th floor.

Hairdressing salon

Salon has high-grade give or have a permanent wave, nursing instruments and Germany wella, South Korea's top brands such as beautiful hair products, to provide you with professional service.
Single shear: 98 yuan; Single blow: 40 yuan; Wash blow: 98 yuan; Wash cut blow: 118 yuan; Shaving: 20 yuan; Do wave: 138 yuan; Marcel: 480-1588 dollars; Dye hair: 380 yuan up.

Address: entertainment center 2 floor.

Huatian synagogue

Huatian synagogue "perfect appearance - into the meeting function new set sail.
Huatian synagogue solemn majesty, style is elegant, have one of the best audio-visual equipment, and is equipped with lifting stage, large projection screen, and other professional the meeting facilities, is for business fellowship and conference activities of the best place.

Address: building in the fifth floor.

KTV

Huatian international entertainment (business) club for creating hunan first-class international (business) club brand, the investment large amount of money, from British introduce original TURBOSOUND (special treasure sound) professional audio, build a modern, fashionable, luxurious and comfortable, elegant business club. Offer humanization, standardization and internationalization of service quality, provide a has the business negotiation, friends PARTY, birthday PARTY, such as multi-functional leisure meeting place. 3 floor between KTV 16 box, 4 floor there are 17 KTV reserved box.
Address: entertainment center 3, 4 floor.

MY SPA

Changsha most Thailand characteristics of My SPA - with exalted royal Thai bow down to type service, let you feel is not only a peaceful type amorous feelings, more can experience SPA natural ChunMei, penetrating mind care.

MY SPA launch body massage, local nursing, body chamfer, wrapped body care, petal bath, facial care all kinds of SPA project, and according to the guests demand introduction contains a body massage, body maintenance, facial care different project portfolio and become selected package.

Price: RMB 198-1980 dollars, additional 15% service charge.
Open time: 11:00-02:00